Packing it all in

It was fun getting in some quality time with everyone in my family, as the time to report to the MTC quickly approached.

Of course getting ready, shopping, packing and all, I spent a lot of time with my mom.

The two of us also cycled the Salt Lake Century the Saturday before I left.

I watched a few movies with Sadie and the two of us went out to lunch.

Went hiking with Shauna and the two of us went on a road trip to see my sis Krista in California.

I went with Krista to the park and did a little running with her.

Chatted with grandma Lax.

Spent some time with Grandpa and Grandma Heap.

Entered a fun run with Baylee at her school.

Got a hot dog with dad–and had more long talks.

Did some mountain biking with Garrett

and had some fun conversations with my sister, Amber.

Leave a Reply

